Assignments

Topic Assignments Due date Submission Grade
-->Lesson 3 (8/24-25) - Course Introduction "How to Mark a Book" - Annotations Wednesday, 26 August 2020, 12:00 AM -
-->Lesson 4 (8/26): Grammar Self-Evaluation Grammar Self-Evaluation Friday, 28 August 2020, 12:00 AM -
-->Lesson 5 (8/27-8): Who Am I - Writer, Student, Senior Who Am I -Analysis and Reflection Friday, 28 August 2020, 1:45 AM -
-->Lesson 8 (9/3-4) - F/F #1; What's Next Unit - Intro 3 Factoid Friday #1 Friday, 4 September 2020, 3:25 PM -
-->Lesson 9 (9/8) - F/F 2; Analyzing Sources Factoid Friday #2 Monday, 14 September 2020, 3:25 PM -
F/F #2: Credibilty Analysis Monday, 14 September 2020, 3:25 PM -
-->Lesson 10 (9/10): Perez - Learn to Fail Perez: "Learn to Fail" - Annotate Text Friday, 11 September 2020, 2:00 PM -
-->Lesson 11 (9/14) - Perez 3 For Wednesday - Perez-Learn to Fail Essay Wednesday, 16 September 2020, 11:00 PM -
-->Lesson 14 (9/21-2): Learn to Fail - Essay Read-around Learn to Fail: Essay Read-Around Tuesday, 22 September 2020, 10:00 PM -
-->Lesson 15 (9/23): Narrative Read-around Reflection Learn to Fail - Essay Reflection Wednesday, 23 September 2020, 4:00 PM -
-->Lesson 17 (9/28-9): Graff- Hidden Intellectualism 2 Hidden Intellectualism - Group Discussion Tuesday, 29 September 2020, 12:45 PM -
-->Lesson 18 (9/30) - Intro to Infomercials Intro to Infomercials - Analyzing Samples Friday, 2 October 2020, 10:00 PM -
-->Lesson 22 (10/8-9): F/F 1-4 Presentations Factoid Fridays 1-4: Individual Presentations Friday, 9 October 2020, 3:45 PM -
Factoid Friday #5 (Due Friday) Friday, 9 October 2020, 8:00 PM -
-->Lesson 24 (10/14): Infomercial Check-In Infomercial - Progress Check - -
-->Lesson 25 (10/15-16): Infomercials and Late Work List your priorities Friday, 16 October 2020, 1:00 PM -
-->Lesson 26 (10/19) - Personal Letter /What's Next Reflection What's Next: Personal Letter - Reflection Monday, 19 October 2020, 4:00 PM -